Print logo

PIXABAY

Our Office

The Philippine Project Office is composed of a team of competent professionals and support staff who work together in the management and implementation of country programs and projects, in cooperation with local partner organizations.

The Philippine Office is headed by a Resident Representative who is primarily responsible for the overall operational and administrative guidance and supervision of the plans and activities, as well as in developing and nurturing alliances and partnerships with relevant agencies or institutions, both public and private, at the national, regional and international level.

The Resident Representative is assisted by local Program Specialists, who are in charge of the main programs/projects in the country through a close cooperation with the local partner organizations in the areas of planning, implementation, monitoring and evaluation of joint program/project activities. The Resident Representative is also assisted by a team of local staff in areas of accounting, finance, office management/maintenance, communications and regional website administration.

Contact
Resident Representative:  Götz Heinicke
e-mail: heinicke@hss.de
Deputy Head & Senior Program Coordinator:  Maria Adelia Co
e-mail: co@hss.de
Program Officer:  Noel Ruiz
e-mail: ruiz@hss.de
Program Officer:  Caroline Lee
e-mail: lee@hss.de
Website Administrator:  Jan Michael Yap
e-mail: yap@hss.de
Senior Accountant & Administrative Specialist:  Lalaine Avelino
e-mail: avelino@hss.de
Accounting Assistant:  Leah Mae Masaling
e-mail: masaling@hss.de
Driver / Assistant:  Daniel Quije
e-mail: quije@hss.de
Janitress:  Armelita Sulpico

Address
Hanns Seidel Foundation - Philippine Office
Unit 4D Cypress Gardens Building
112 V. A. Rufino (Herrera) Street
Legaspi Village, Makati City
1229 Metro Manila
Philippines
Phone: +63 2 752 02 49 | + 63 2 867 43 29
Fax: +63 2 893 77 31
e-mail: philippinen@hss.de
web: https://southeastasia.hss.de/philippines/