Print logo
HSF Myanmar Team Photo

; ; HSF

Team & Address

Representation opened in Myanmar

Contact
Resident Representative: Achim Munz
Myanmar
Resident Representative:  Achim Munz
e-mail: munz@hss.de
Programme Manager/Political Advisor: U Tun Ohn
Myanmar
Programme Manager/Political Advisor:  U Tun Ohn
e-mail: tunohn@gmail.com
Programme Manager: Aung Soe Min
Myanmar
Programme Manager:  Aung Soe Min
e-mail: min@hss.de
Programme Manager: Julie Buchwald
Myanmar
Programme Manager:  Julie Buchwald
e-mail: buchwald@hss.de
Project Manager Naypyidaw: May Phone Myint
Myanmar
Project Manager Naypyidaw:  May Phone Myint
e-mail: mayphone@hss.de
Project Manager Naypyidaw: Mya Thet Nwe (Chili)
Myanmar
Project Manager Naypyidaw:  Mya Thet Nwe (Chili)
e-mail: chili@hss.de
Project Officer: Chit Su Wai (Kathy)
Myanmar
Project Officer:  Chit Su Wai (Kathy)
e-mail: kathy@hss.de
Project Secretary: Chan Mya Nyein (Chan Chan)
Myanmar
Project Secretary:  Chan Mya Nyein (Chan Chan)
e-mail: nyein@hss.de
Office Maid: Nwe Nwe Oo
Myanmar
Office Maid:  Nwe Nwe Oo
Driver: Ye Min Soe
Myanmar
Driver:  Ye Min Soe

Address
Hanns Seidel Foundation Myanmar Office
Unit 7, Inya Lake Hotel
37 Kaba Aye Pagoda Road
Yangon
Republic of the Union of Myanmar
Phone: + 95 1 66 72 25
Fax: +95 1 66 74 54
e-mail: myanmar@hss.de
web: myanmar.hss.de