Print logo
Nwe Nwe Oo, Office Maid; Daw Chan Mya Nyein (Chan Chan), Project Secretary; Daw Chit Su Wai (Kathy), Project Officer; U Tun Ohn, Programme Manager/Political Advisor; Achim Munz, Resident Representative; Thorge F. Leander Ketelhodt, Programme Manager; Aung Soe Min, Programme Manager; Ye Min Soe, Driver; Mya thinzar Hitet, Project Assistant Naypyidaw; Henriette Kühnl, Project Manager Naypyidaw.

Nwe Nwe Oo, Office Maid; Daw Chan Mya Nyein (Chan Chan), Project Secretary; Daw Chit Su Wai (Kathy), Project Officer; U Tun Ohn, Programme Manager/Political Advisor; Achim Munz, Resident Representative; Thorge F. Leander Ketelhodt, Programme Manager; Aung Soe Min, Programme Manager; Ye Min Soe, Driver; Mya thinzar Hitet, Project Assistant Naypyidaw; Henriette Kühnl, Project Manager Naypyidaw.

Team & Address

Representation opened in Myanmar

Contact
Resident Representative:  Achim Munz
e-mail: munz@hss.de
Programme Manager/Political Advisor:  U Tun Ohn
e-mail: tunohn@gmail.com
Programme Manager:  Thorge F. Leander Ketelhodt
e-mail: Ketelhodt@hss.de
Programme Manager:  Aung Soe Min
e-mail: min@hss.de
Project Manager Naypyidaw:  Henriette Kühnl
e-mail: Kuehnl@hss.de
Project Manager Naypyidaw:  Mya Thet New (Chili)
e-mail: chili@hss.de
Project Assistant Naypyidaw:  Mya Thinzar Htet (Koala)
e-mail: Htet@hss.de
Project Officer:  Daw Chit Su Wai (Kathy)
e-mail: kathy@hss.de
Project Secretary:  Daw Chan Mya Nyein (Chan Chan)
e-mail: nyein@hss.de
Office Maid:  Nwe Nwe Oo
Driver:  Ye Min Soe

Address
Hanns Seidel Foundation Myanmar Office
Unit 7, Inya Lake Hotel
37 Kaba Aye Pagoda Road
Yangon
Republic of the Union of Myanmar
Phone: + 95 1 66 72 25
Fax: +95 1 66 74 54
e-mail: myanmar@hss.de
web: https://southeastasia.hss.de/myanmar/