Print logo



Key project partners:

  • Myanmar Hluttaws (Parliament)

  • Ministry of Foreign Affairs (MOFA)

  • Centre for Development and Ethnic Studies (CDES)

  • Union Civil Service Board (UCSB)

  • Ministry of Hotels and Tourism (MOHT)

  • United Nation Women (UN Women)

  • Myanmar Tourism Federation (MTF)

  • Myanmar Responsible Tourism Institute (MRTI)

  • Myanmar Civil Societies Core Group on ASEAN (MCSCGA)

  • Union of Myanmar Federation of Chambers of Commerce and Industry (UMFCCI)

  • PeaceNexus Foundation (PNF)

  • Asia-Europe Foundation (ASEF)

  • Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)