Print logo
HSF Indonesia team photo

HSF

Team & Address

Contact
Resident Representative:  Dr. Daniel Heilmann
e-mail: heilmann@hss.de
Program Coordinator (Police and ASEAN):  Nila Puspita
e-mail: puspita@hss.de
Program Coordinator (Law and Intercultural Dialogue):  Fitria Zalyus
e-mail: fitria.zalyus@hss.de
HRD & Finance Manager:  Made Kurniati
e-mail: made.kurniati@hss.de
Office Manager:  Hetty Fatonah
e-mail: hetty.fatonah@hss.de
Driver:  Septo
Messenger + Driver:  Priyono

Address
Hanns Seidel Foundation
Menara Cakrawala (Skyline building) 9th Floor
Postbox 29 Jl.M.H. Thamrin No. 9
Jakarta 10340
Indonesia
Phone: +62 21 39 02 369
Fax: +62 21 39 02 381
e-mail: indonesia@hss.de
web: https://southeastasia.hss.de/indonesia/