Print logo

HSF

Notice

Per 1st of May 2021, we have moved our office to Gedung Kemang 54, 3rd Floor, Jl. Kemang Raya No. 54, Mampang Prapatan, South Jakarta 12730, Indonesia.

Team & Address

Contact
Resident Representative: Julia Berger
Indonesien
Resident Representative:  Julia Berger
e-mail: berger@hss.de
Deputy Resident Representative & Senior Program Coordinator: Nila Puspita
Indonesien
Deputy Resident Representative & Senior Program Coordinator:  Nila Puspita
e-mail: puspita@hss.de
Program Coordinator: Fitria Zalyus
Indonesien
Program Coordinator:  Fitria Zalyus
e-mail: fitria.zalyus@hss.de
Program Coordinator: Purnama Yantje
Indonesien
Program Coordinator:  Purnama Yantje
e-mail: purnama.yantje@hss.de
Finance and HRD: Made Kurniati
Indonesien
Finance and HRD:  Made Kurniati
e-mail: made.kurniati@hss.de
Office Manager: Hetty Fatonah
Indonesien
Office Manager:  Hetty Fatonah
e-mail: hetty.fatonah@hss.de
Messenger / Driver: Priyono
Indonesien
Messenger / Driver:  Priyono
Driver: Septo
Indonesien
Driver:  Septo

Address
Hanns Seidel Foundation Indonesia
Hanns Seidel Foundation Indonesia
Gedung Kemang 54, 3rd Floor
Jl. Kemang Raya No. 54, Mampang Prapatan
Jakarta Selatan 12730, Indonesia
Phone: +62 (0)21 2272 0933
e-mail: indonesia@hss.de
web: indonesia.hss.de