Print logo

HSF

Notice

Due to the outbreak of the Coronavirus and in line with the Exclamation of Governor of Jakarta Number 06 of 2020, we have currently established a Work from Home policy. You can continue to reach us via e-mail. 

We will inform you once we will resume working from the office again. 

Thank you for your understanding.

 

Team & Address

Contact
Resident Representative: Julia Berger
Indonesien
Resident Representative:  Julia Berger
e-mail: berger@hss.de
Program Coordinator: Nila Puspita
Indonesien
Program Coordinator:  Nila Puspita
(Police and ASEAN)
e-mail: puspita@hss.de
Program Coordinator: Fitria Zalyus
Indonesien
Program Coordinator:  Fitria Zalyus
(Law and Intercultural Dialogue)
e-mail: fitria.zalyus@hss.de
Office Manager: Hetty Fatonah
Indonesien
Office Manager:  Hetty Fatonah
e-mail: hetty.fatonah@hss.de
HRD & Finance Manager: Made Kurniati
Indonesien
HRD & Finance Manager:  Made Kurniati
e-mail: made.kurniati@hss.de
Messenger / Driver: Priyono
Indonesien
Messenger / Driver:  Priyono
Driver: Septo
Indonesien
Driver:  Septo

Address
Hanns Seidel Foundation Indonesia
Hanns Seidel Foundation Indonesia
Wisma Amex, 3rd Floor
Jl. Melawai Raya No. 7
Jakarta Selatan 12160, Indonesia
Phone: Tel: +62 (0)21 2793 3103
e-mail: indonesia@hss.de
web: indonesia.hss.de