Print logo
HSF Indonesia team photo

HSF

Team & Address

Contact
Resident Representative: Dr. Daniel Heilmann
Indonesien
Resident Representative:  Dr. Daniel Heilmann
e-mail: heilmann@hss.de
Program Coordinator (Law and Intercultural Dialogue): Fitria Zalyus
Indonesien
Program Coordinator (Law and Intercultural Dialogue):  Fitria Zalyus
e-mail: fitria.zalyus@hss.de
Office Manager: Hetty Fatonah
Indonesien
Office Manager:  Hetty Fatonah
e-mail: hetty.fatonah@hss.de
HRD & Finance Manager: Made Kurniati
Indonesien
HRD & Finance Manager:  Made Kurniati
e-mail: made.kurniati@hss.de
Messenger + Driver: Priyono
Indonesien
Messenger + Driver:  Priyono
Driver: Septo
Indonesien
Driver:  Septo
Program Coordinator (Police and ASEAN): Nila Puspita
Indonesien
Program Coordinator (Police and ASEAN):  Nila Puspita
e-mail: puspita@hss.de

Address
Hanns Seidel Foundation Indonesia
Hanns Seidel Foundation Indonesia
Wisma Amex, 3rd Floor
Jl. Melawai Raya No. 7
Jakarta Selatan 12160, Indonesia
Phone: Tel: +62 (0)21 2793 3103
e-mail: indonesia@hss.de
web: indonesia.hss.de