Print logo
HSF Indonesia team photo

HSF

Team & Address

Contact
Resident Representative: Dr. Daniel Heilmann
Resident Representative:  Dr. Daniel Heilmann
e-mail: heilmann@hss.de
Program Coordinator (Police and ASEAN): Nila Puspita
Program Coordinator (Police and ASEAN):  Nila Puspita
e-mail: puspita@hss.de
Program Coordinator (Law and Intercultural Dialogue): Fitria Zalyus
Program Coordinator (Law and Intercultural Dialogue):  Fitria Zalyus
e-mail: fitria.zalyus@hss.de
HRD & Finance Manager: Made Kurniati
HRD & Finance Manager:  Made Kurniati
e-mail: made.kurniati@hss.de
Office Manager: Hetty Fatonah
Office Manager:  Hetty Fatonah
e-mail: hetty.fatonah@hss.de
Driver: Septo
Driver:  Septo
Messenger + Driver: Priyono
Messenger + Driver:  Priyono

Address
Hanns Seidel Foundation
Wisma Amex, 3rd Floor
Jl. Melawai Raya No. 7
Jakarta Selatan 12160, Indonesia
Phone: Tel: +62 (0)21 2793 3103
e-mail: indonesia@hss.de
web: indonesia.hss.de