Print logo



Royal Thai Police (RTP)

RTP is the national police force of Thailand and responsible for the maintenance of the public order throughout Thailand.

Department of Special Investigation (DSI)

DSI is a department of the Ministry of Justice of Thailand which is in charge of preventing crimes regarded as special cases while meeting international standards and equitably enforcing laws.

German-Southeast Asian Center of Excellence for Public Policy and Good Governance (CPG)

CPG is a joint academic institute and think tank attached to the Faculty of Law of Thammasat University in Bangkok consisting of three universities – Thammasat University, Frankfurt University, and Münster University.

ASEAN Parliamentarians for Human Rights (APHR)

APHR is a regional network of current and former parliamentarians who collect and communicate knowledge to promote democracy and human rights in Southeast Asia.

Law and Political Science Faculty of Thammasat University


School of Political and Social Science, University of Phayao

Law and Political Science Faculty of Chiang Mai University


Law and Political Science Faculty of Naresuan University

Department of Provincial Administration

National Assembly of Thailand