Print logo

HSF

Team & Address

Contact
Resident Representative: Michael Siegner
Vietnam
Resident Representative:  Michael Siegner
e-mail: siegner-m@hss.de
Programme Manager: Yen Mai
Vietnam
Programme Manager:  Yen Mai
e-mail: yen@hss.de
Programme Manager: Trang Nguyen
Vietnam
Programme Manager:  Trang Nguyen
e-mail: trang@hss.de
Junior Programme Manager: Le Anh Vu
Vietnam
Junior Programme Manager:  Le Anh Vu
e-mail: Vu-L@hss.de
Finance Manager: Phuong Nguyen
Vietnam
Finance Manager:  Phuong Nguyen
e-mail: phuong@hss.de
Project Officer: Le Thi Quyen
Vietnam
Project Officer:  Le Thi Quyen
e-mail: quyen-l@hss.de
Project Officer: Ngoc-Mai Trinh
Vietnam
Project Officer:  Ngoc-Mai Trinh
e-mail: mai@hss.de
Vietnam
Driver:  Hoa Dinh Nguyen

Address
Hanns Seidel Foundation - Vietnam Office
Hanns Seidel Foundation - Vietnam Office
Unit 703, Opera Business Center
60 Ly Thai To
Hanoi, Vietnam

https://www.facebook.com/HSF.Vietnam

Phone: +84-24 39 38 86 77 | +84-24 39 38 86 78
Fax: +84-24 39 38 86 76
e-mail: siegner-m@hss.de
web: vietnam.hss.de