Print logo

HSF

Team & Address

Contact
Resident Representative: Dr. Axel Neubert
Thailand
Resident Representative:  Dr. Axel Neubert
e-mail: neubert@hss.de
Deputy Director, Project Coordinator: Mr. Chayanont Rungruangsuk
Thailand
Deputy Director, Project Coordinator:  Mr. Chayanont Rungruangsuk
e-mail: rungruangsuk@hss.de
Project Manager: Ms. Praemook Bunbuathong
Thailand
Project Manager:  Ms. Praemook Bunbuathong
e-mail: praemook@hss.de
Accounting Manager: Ms. Chonlagorn Loypetch
Thailand
Accounting Manager:  Ms. Chonlagorn Loypetch
e-mail: loypetch@hss.de
Secretary: Ms. Sapannetr Chanchaikulchat
Thailand
Secretary:  Ms. Sapannetr Chanchaikulchat
e-mail: chanchaikulchat@hss.de
Administrative Officer: Ms. Thanyathon Jitjingjai
Thailand
Administrative Officer:  Ms. Thanyathon Jitjingjai
e-mail: jitjingjai@hss.de
Thailand
Driver:  Mr. Niphon Namsaeng

Address
Hanns Seidel Foundation Thailand/Laos
Hanns Seidel Foundation Thailand/Laos
10 Soi Methi Niwet
Sukhumvit Soi 24
Khlong Tan, Khlong Toei
Bangkok 10110
Phone: +66 2 2586965
Fax: +66 2 2586980
e-mail: thailand@hss.de
web: thailand.hss.de